• Gortlum, Dublin, D24 E653

New Committee elected

 Following on from the EGM on Tuesday 26th of October, which resulted in a unanimous vote to adopt the new Butter Mountain Golf Club name. The amended Constitution was also voted through at the EGM.

 2022 Committee Elected !

 with a very
special mention to the outgoing Hon Sec Gerry Cantwell & also Martin Dobey (Club Treasurer), who have a combined 30 years of committed service to our club. Former Captain Damian Byrne has also stepped away from committee duties, all three played a huge part in keeping the club ticking over, especially in the past few years.

The Committee elected are:
  • Captain: Mick McKeown
  • President: Hugh Behan
  • Vice Capt: Gerry Perry
  • Hon Sec; Pat Butler
  • Handicap Sec; Brian Cruise
  • Treasurer; George Moloney
  • Comp Sec; Bernard O’Callaghan
  • Dave O’Driscoll 
  • Noel Quinn

The changeover will take a few weeks to complete, your 3339**** golf Ireland number remains the same, as does the Golf Ireland smart card.


    Become a Member

    Follow us

    You can find us on Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, LinkedIn an You Tube.